Home Header

Welcome to Apartmenthotel Hechenberg in Saalbach Hinterglemm

The Apartmenthotel Hechenberg is located amidst the wonderful Alpine nature of Glemm Valley in the district of Hinterglemm. The piste as well as the access into the surrounding hiking and bike paradise are both located right at the front door and thus, in addition to the family-friendly accommodation in spaciously designed apartments, the exclusive hotel service and the first-class sauna world, you’ll also get to enjoy the perfect location at any time of year. Individual holidays, luxurious relaxation – guests of the Apartmenthotel Hechenberg experience the highest level of individuality and the very best services. Here you have the choice – in addition to your stay in the self-catering apartment there is a wide range of comfortable hotel-services, which can be booked individually as optional extras. Maximum flexibility and the very highest level of comfort for shared holiday bliss in the mountains!

[ about ]
[ apartments ]
[ gastronomy ]
[ saunaworld ]

About

Apartments

Gastronomy

Sauna
world

The Apartmenthotel Hechenberg in Saalbach Hinterglemm combines maximum flexibility with the best hotel-services and a perfect location. Ideal for a relaxing stay in the mountains, leaving all options open and impressing with the highest level of comfort.

Accommodation in spacious apartments – the various categories and the wide range of premium hotel-extras make a holiday in the Hechenberg wonderfully varied and individual – perfect for the whole family!

In addition to the option of booking the apartments for self-catering, our guests can also choose from the exclusive culinary offer. The generous breakfast buffet, the popular half-board or delicious dishes from our à la carte menu – here guests big and small can choose from a variety of culinary options to their hearts’ content!

First-class sauna world for soothing relaxation after active adventures on the mountain. The wellness zone is a tribute to the Alpine surroundings and impresses with plenty of space for well-being and wonderful facilities. Whirlpool, various saunas & more.

Home Infoslider Home Infoslider Home Infoslider Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider

Herzlich willkommen im Appartementhotel Hechenberg in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Das Appartementhotel Hechenberg liegt umgeben von der wunderschönen alpinen Natur des Glemmtals im Ortsteil Hinterglemm. Die Piste sowie der Einstieg ins umliegende Wander- und Bikeparadies befinden sich direkt vor der Haustüre und so genießt man neben dem familiengerechten Wohnerlebnis in großzügig gestalteten Appartements, dem exklusiven Hotel-Service und der erstklassigen Saunalandschaft zu jeder Jahreszeit die perfekte Lage. Individuell urlauben, genüsslich entspannen – Gäste vom Appartementhotel Hechenberg erleben höchste Individualität und beste Serviceleistungen. Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl – neben dem Aufenthalt im Selbstversorger-Appartement gibt’s ein großes Angebot an komfortablen Hotel-Leistungen, die individuell hinzubuchbar sind. Maximale Flexibilität und höchster Komfort für gemeinsame Urlaubsfreuden in den Bergen!

[ about ]
[ appartements ]
[ kulinarik ]
[ saunalandschaft ]

About

Apparte-
ments

Kulinarik

Sauna-
landschaft

Das Appartementhotel Hechenberg in Saalbach Hinterglemm vereint maximale Flexibilität mit besten Hotel-Leistungen und der perfekten Lage. Ideal für einen entspannten Aufenthalt in den Bergen, der alle Möglichkeiten offenlässt und mit höchstem Komfort überzeugt.

Wohnen in großzügigen Appartements – die unterschiedlichen Kategorien und das große Angebot an hochwertigen Hotel-Extras machen einen Urlaub im Hechenberg herrlich abwechslungsreich und individuell – perfekt für die ganze Familie!

Neben der Möglichkeit, die Appartements als Selbstversorger zu buchen, können unsere Gäste aus dem exklusiven Kulinarik-Angebot wählen. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet, die beliebte Halbpension oder Köstliches aus der À-la-carte-Karte – bei uns werden auf Wunsch große und kleine Gäste nach allen Regeln der Küchenkunst verwöhnt!

Erstklassige Saunalandschaft für entspannte Stunden nach aktiven Erlebnissen am Berg. Der Wellnessbereich ist eine Hommage an die alpine Umgebung und besticht mit viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen und herrlichen Angeboten. Whirlpool, unterschiedliche Saunen & mehr.

Home Infoslider Home Infoslider Home Infoslider Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider
Home Infoslider